Washington State Coaches Association

 

 
 
Register
 
 
 
 
Individual Sport Representatives

These people are your contacts for better communication on all types of issues. Clinics in your sport? Tournament information? WIAA Amendments? Concerns-Suggestions.

Sport Name School Email Address
Athletic Trainers Lorrie Howe Eastmont howel@eastmont206.org
Baseball Jesse Bennetti E. Valley -Yakima jessebenedetti@yahoo.com
Basketball Boys Nalin Sood Mountlake Terrace Soodn@edmonds.wednet.edu
Basketball Girls Dan Taylor Kings knights.in.gods.armor@gmail.com
Cheerleading OPEN    
Cross Country Joe Clark Lakes jclark@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Football Adam Fisher E. Valley Spo fishera@evsd.org
Golf Jim Anderson Everett-Jackson janderson2425@yahoo.com
Gymnastics Ryan Fleisher Issaquah issygymnastics@yahoo.com
Soccer Aaron Radford Kentwood aradsoccer@comcast.net
Softball/Fastpitch Tom Harmon Nooksack tharmon24@hotmail.com
Track & Field Dawn Geiser Skyline geiserd@issaquah.wednet.edu
Tennis OPEN    
Volleyball Tawnya Brewer Burlington-Edison tbrewer@be.wednet.edu
Wrestling Brett Lucas Thomas Beamer blucas@fwps.org
Middle School Rep Mike Schick Edgemont JH- Retired wsca-editor@comcast.net

 

 

       
Copyright 2017 - Washington State Coaches Association - All Rites Reserved - Website Design:mikeyounagart.com