WASHINGTON STATE HIGH SCHOOL SOFTBALL COACHES HALL OF FAME CRITERIA

CRITERIA FOR INDUCTION CONSIDERATION

IF STILL ACTIVE. THEY MUST HAVE COACHED SOFTBALL IN WASHINGTON STATE FOR A MINIMUM OF 15 YEARS, AND BE A MEMBER OF THE STATE COACHES ASSOCIATION

IF RETIRED, MUST HAVE COACHED IN WASHINGTON STATE FOR A MINIMUM OF 10 YEARS, AND BEEN A MEMBER OF THE STATE COACHES ASSOCIATION

PREVIOUS INDUCTEES

2003	REG HEAD	MONROE HS
	BILL CAAS	SEDRO WOOLLEY HS
2004	MEREDITH ELKINS	SHELTON HS
	HARLAN OLSON	NORTH MASON HS
2005	NANCY ZEHNDER	AUBURN HS
	MIKE CHANDLER	STANWOOD HS
2006	TOM SWAPP	ANACORTES HS
	STEVE BARKER	LAKEWOOD HS
	BOB VANDERHAAK	LYNDEN CHRISTIAN HS
2007	JEFF SKELLY	INGLEMOOR HS
	BRUCE WELLING	CENTRAL KITSAP HS
2008	VINCE IVELIA	SNOHOMISH HS
	TOM HARMON	NOOKSACK VALLEY HS
2009	DON FOX	KETTLE FALLS HS
	MIKE MCMAHON	KELSO HS
2010	BILL BARKER	ROYAL CITY HS
	JUDY ROCHE	GRANITE FALLS HS
	GEORGE CROWDER	EASTLAKE HS

2011	DAN ROBILLARD	ZILLAH HS	
	RUDY OCHOA	OTHELLO HS	
2012	JIM VAN FLEET	CASTLE ROCK HS	
	PAULA GRANDE	NORTH MASON HS	
	ED MAXWELL	COLUMBIA RIVER HS	
2013	ROSS BOICE	LYNDEN HS	
	TONY BATINOVICH	PUYALLUP HS	
2014	GEORGE LYNN	SHADLE PARK HS	
	JON SCHUH	UNIVERSITY HS	
2015	PAT PACE	MONTESANO	
	KATHY BALLEW	SOUTH KITSAP	
2016	CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER		
2017	JERRY MILLSAP	HOLY NAMES ACADEMY	
	BRAD NILSON	COLTON HS	
	CHUCK MOFFAT	LAKESIDE NINE MILE FALLS	
2018	CANCELLED DUE TO V	CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER	
2019	TIM BISSON	KAMIAKIN HS	
	MIKE KEEN	W.F. WEST	